Every year around seventy students from various disciplines of different institutions are selected to the ATL. The students are of different institutions selected  within the campus, which are listed below :

1. Shri Vishnu Engineering College for Women

2. Vishnu Institute of Technology

3. Padmasri B. V. Raju Institute of Computer Education

4. Smt. B. Seetha Polytechnic

Similarly, around fifteen faculty members from these institutions are selected to guide the students to make the projects. Apart from the faculty guides and student members involved in making the projects, around ten faculty members are selected as faculty coordinators to monitor that the students and faculty guides interact actively with the team of Prof. Alan Rux (ATP Coordinator, UMASS Lowell, USA) from U. S.A.

The team of students, faculty guides and co-coordinators, under the guidance of Prof. Alan Rux, work with commitment and dedication towards making projects that assist the physically and mentally challenged people.

Flash News